``ME =



- jarryl

- 17 [18 on 24/12]

- ITE Simei

- Mulitmedia Tech

- Aiming poly!


``WANTS =

- laptop!

- MP3!

- skinny white jeans!

- NEW phone!

- NEW house!

``TAG ME =

``LINKY =

APRIL

PATRICIA

SHARON

MEI LUAN

PAMELA

MING JIE

JOANNE

``INDU|GE =
``THANKY TO =

DONE BY: evilsaints:D

CODECS: heroine

Friday, July 20, 2007 @ 3:06:00 PM
finally, got time to blog liao... |

FINALLY.. get to blog liao... BUSY this whole week can, except today... but, going work later. so is the same BUSY... haha..

talk about the whole week whats happening....



MONDAY

- as usual, go school.... attend class.... break [1 hour].... rot at "MDP" class.... home....

i think "ite" timetable are madness.. last semester the break was like 3 hours, 4 hours.... now its like onli 1 hour from monday to friday & its at the most crowded time of all 12PM!!! not to say, seats are always difficult to find as there are like few thousands of students having break at that time.... not onli that, opposite office workers are also like snatching from us seats too.. HELLO~~ although this is a open to public cafeteria, but students have the biggest priority right!!! because of that happen, we are always late for class... but its 0k la! as least the lecturer didn't scold us... haha... "MONDAY BLUES"

TUESDAY

- 1st class is "IGV", our lecturer didn't teach instead he let us watch a competition show about being a director, whoever wins it, can sign a million dollar contract with "DREAMWORKS"..... wow!!! the show name is call "ON THE LOT"... this guy named "Zach Lipovsky" (sorry if i spell it wrong) was the onli guy that does special effect on his work... its damn good 0k!!! even judges"Carrie Fisher" bow to him!!! visit their webby to look at the contestant works... http://www.thelot.com/contestants/view/?id=18 [Jaw Drop Man!!] believe it.... working to achieve this ambition.... haha..

so we watch till end of lesson, than break, went to have lunch, after that "IGV PRACTICAL" class.... so went up, LECTURER ask we all to FILM the same video we did last week & we all is like "STUNNED"..... same didn't even bring their props... pei wen's group film is about advertising "Adidas" shoe... but they never bring their props... "they are so fed up man!".... so off to shoot, than its like so bloody hot the weather dan everybody is like sweating!!! *stinks... haha so finish filming, went back to class, teacher actually played it lor.... but i think we did better the last time round... this time wasn't that good after all.. but lecturer comment wasn't that bad... so "thumbs up" everybody!... lesson ended.

went to "MDP" class... but we didn't go, cus went to pitch the "M8" project to 'Mr Dominic'... this time we pitch around 5 ideas to him... all was like rejected again... than i was like so sian diao lor... dan later he discuss with us more ideas... but he keep mentioning about the "food documentary", so we all thought he would like that idea, so finally we chose to do that idea. but he say we have to improve more on it.. till the time we discuss, lecturer ended class early, so after discussing finish, we went off...

WEDNESDAY

- attended "TPS" & "CDP" class... stupid lesson lor... lame! watch a video about inventing new "rubbish bin".. was like "wth"... so finish watching, lecturer ask us to form into groups of 5, than each group mus come out with a idea to invent a "rubbish bin".... lame can! but we did it anyway... so drew out the "bin" & we were ask to give a name for our company... dan i started to think.... than they decided to use our names... so i slowly match here & there, than come out with many "LAME" name lor... my friends all ignore me lor... *BAD... cus they say i super lame & ask if i got take medicine ma! sadded... but of all the name's i come out with i like this name "JA[PAN]'s".... hahahahahaha.... lame, they say.....

so after finishing, went for break. "MDP" lesson again... we discuss about "M8" again... than "CONFLICTS" again!!! wth... ideas that i give all was like "don't want", "not good", "CMI", etc.... than i stop giving ideas... when they came out with ideas, asking for my opinion, i gave my opinion on where won't work, where CMI, than suddenly "black face"... its like wth i've done wrong sia.... *forget it la!!

THURSDAY

- again watch "ON THE LOT"... NICE MAN!!! haha... than attend the "entrepreneur" class [another lame class]... teachin us how to do business... so form groups again, discuss ideas again, came out with this "massager" that can be plug into hp... so draw out sample, present to lecturer dan left for break....

"IGV PRACTICAL"... assignment given again... 2 AT 1 TIME!!! shit lor... so get back to our groups, pei shan give this idea about doing "Friday 13th".... dan this girl [mei luan] go everywhere suay everywhere!!! hilarious man!! hahahahahahaha... when filming finish i'll try to upload if i can... depends... finish school.

went to "Tampines Mall" pei wen want to pierce her ear & watch "DIE HARD 4.0".. so we went to have dinner 1st, dan brought her to "x craft" to pierce... [she's scared to hell man!!!] haha... dan we decided not to look at her, than when we were looking at ear studs, we suddenly heard "ahhhh!!" dan we turn over, it was pei wen!! haha.. dan finish piercing, came out of that shop, pei wen told us that the girl say her ear veri CUTE SIA!!! wahahaha... burst into laughter man!!! dan nearly to the time.

went in cinema, at 1st no one's infront of us, than suddenly this 2 guys came, 1 guy sat infront of pei shan, another sat infront of pei wen... upon siting down, pei wen told patricia that she can't see because of the head too big!! so pat told me, dan ask me ask that guy to lower his head, but i didn't... so pat say loudly "u wan change place, since u can't see??" dan that guy heard it & he immediately lower his head... we laugh man!!! haha.. movie starting, 2 more guys came in, sat infront of me & pat, blocking our view sia.. but lucky we were tall, so block a little. after that it became worse. they were like blocking the screen that when we watch is like a digital wave form... up down up down...!!! hahaha.. but later was fine already.. finish show, wow! was nice man!! 5 stars/5 stars.... effects were nice!! "maggie q" was beaten like hell by "bruce will"... haha...

TODAY [FRIDAY]

- morning "SW", teacher training us for our nafta test.... "PULL UP", "STANDING BROAD JUMP"..... haixxx... sadded.. can't pull sia... till half way, can't liao... jia lat!!! at least standing broad jump can jump to what it required... haha.. *happy! thats all liao... off to work soon!!!!


till next time!!! =)





indu|ge...music ♥