``ME =



- jarryl

- 17 [18 on 24/12]

- ITE Simei

- Mulitmedia Tech

- Aiming poly!


``WANTS =

- laptop!

- MP3!

- skinny white jeans!

- NEW phone!

- NEW house!

``TAG ME =

``LINKY =

APRIL

PATRICIA

SHARON

MEI LUAN

PAMELA

MING JIE

JOANNE

``INDU|GE =
``THANKY TO =

DONE BY: evilsaints:D

CODECS: heroine

Monday, July 16, 2007 @ 6:53:00 PM

went out with pei shan yesterday...

met her 12 at "plaza singapura", than decided to watch 'HARRY POTTER'. went up to check the time slot & its like from 12.00 to 3.30 time slot for harry potter is all selling fast & the seats are left onli the 1st/2nd/3rd row. WAAAAAHHHH!!! jia lat sia! dan we decided to watch at "CATHAY", so off we went.

reach the main entrance, saw the time slot & its like the same as "PS", so we chose to watch the 12.50 de at "CATHAY", the queue was like so long so we went up to 5th floor to purchase the tickets. our turn reach, choosing the seats was difficult man, cus onli got 1st/2nd row & 1 back row "COUPLE SEATS" left. so no choice we chose the couple seat. so settle everything already pei shan say she hungry, so we went to basement to find something to bite cus buying popcorn later so can't eat that much. so she bought "SHI LIN's" crispy chicken [yUMPs!!]. we sat near the fountain talk, play....

she finish eating, dan we went up to buy pop corn & drinks, than went into the cinema.

MOVIE STARTS....

play..play..play..play..

*harry potter kiss a chinese girl & later betrayed by her [under force circumstances].!!



so movie ended at 3.05, wanting to play pool, we went to our usual place [dunno what that place is called...] & its 'FULL'!!! Suay!

dan having nothing to do, we took train to somerset dan walk to "hereen" to take "neo-prints"..... [wasted 45cents jus for 1 stop] FUNNY MAN!! we took finish around 10 pose, went out to design, pei shan say i always do till veri complicated.... but is nice ma!!! her's are "SIMPLE"... different people have different mindset right... so can't blame anyone!! finishing designing, we are prompt to choose the outcome, so waitingfor the screen to appear, pei shan keep poking the screen with the pen... ``RAWRSS!!! too much of a coincidence, that particular screen appear, her aiming was 'SO VERY THE PERFECT' till she poke on the "OK" without choosing!!! so the outcome is we each have to keep like 8 of the same picture which is like so not relevant!! haha... but its ok la!! haha...

than pei shan suggest to take 1 more time, so we went to the same machine... while inside still have people, we waited outside... a group of girls was like oso standing near to the machine, but they were like playing with the machine next to the machine we were taking, so when the people came out, pei shan went inside the insert the coins, dan suddenly the group of girls shouted "ITS OUR TURN TO TAKE LIAO" but we were already inside with the coins inserted & the girls was like so "buay song" that they keep "di siaoing" us [e.g: keep filliping the curtain to see if we finish le ma]... than pei shan kana frustrated liao, her face turn super black lor... dan i oso dunno what i can do... so finish taking liao, she was like wanting to bash them up lor!!! so we went out to design, she has no mood designing it... so we never talk all the way.... dan lata she say "i'm sorry cus you should know my temper" dan i say its ok la.. dun think about it le.. so this time round preventing her from poking the screen again, i keep reminding her not to poke!!! haha.. so everythings done liao.

decided to play pool again, we walk all the way back to "PS" area....

walk..walk..walk..walk......

when we rching "PS", GUESS WHAT!!!


we actually saw a man standing infront of a fountain with a posture of wanting to "URINE"... dan we were wondering if he is going to do that in front of so many people, suddenly i saw water shooting out!!! i told pei shan immediately, she "u-turn" back dan walk away lor!!! haha... so funny sia! but i continue walking lor... dan when she walk down, she say u already know he is doing that, why u still want walk there!!!??? kakakakakakaka!!! funny sia!!! =PPP

dan we continue walking to the pool there, reach outside the shop, pei shan cousin called her ask about the "mascara" thing than she was like frustrated le, dan hung up the phone le, got a table, phone rings again. than they talk talk talk... i was so sian diao that i watch tv.. anyway, later we went to bugis to have dinner... we walk over to bugis than i was so ignorant than i thought i brought her to somewhere else.... so lame & funny lor... soon we reach bugis junction, took escalator up, dan i accidently trip lor!!!!! "WA LAO EH" DAME PAI SEH LOR!!!!.... embrassed sia!!!!!!

than i run all the way up lor, wait for pei shan far away from the escalator lor!!!! than we went to "pasta mania" eat!!! she ate "spicy chicken", i ate "creamy chicken" & we order a "beef pizza"... we chat a lot of things man!!! some are even "TOP SECRET". haha.. after eatin, went to take train home. than took a few picx...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

ME!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

PEI SHAN

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

PEI SHAN's tie!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



that's all for yesterday le!!!! =))

indu|ge...music ♥